AAD Executive Staff

Arkansas Agriculture Secretary
Wes Ward

Deputy Agriculture Secretary
Cynthia Edwards

State Forester
Joe Fox

Arkansas State Plant Board Director
Terry Walker

Arkansas Livestock and Poultry Commission Director
Patrick Fisk

Director of Marketing
Christian Olson

Chief Fiscal Officer
Fred Weidower

Director of Communications
Adriane Barnes

Human Resources Administrator
Paula Jones