Arkansas State Plant Board Contacts

Arkansas State Plant Board Headquarters 
1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Arkansas Bureau of Standards

Terry Walker, Arkansas State Plant Board Director

Arkansas State Plant Board, Board Members

Pesticides Division

Susie Nichols, Director

Dana McGinty, Certification and Training and Licensing 

Brandi Reynolds, Product Registration and Dealer Licensing 

Leigh Gibson, Enforcement 

Jason Robertson, Worker Protection, Endangered Species and Groundwater 

Seed Division

Mary Smith, Seed Division Director

James Chastain, Certified Seed Section Manager

Aaron Palmer, Seed Laboratory Manager

Feed and Fertilizer Division

Jamey Johnson, Feed and Fertilizer Division Director 

Mike Churchwell, Grain Warehouse Section 

Plant Industry Division

Scott Bray, Plant Industry Division Director

Paul Shell, Plant Inspection and Quarantine

Mark Stoll, Apiary, Boll Weevil, Sweet Potato and Aquaculture

Seth Dunlap, Pest Control Section 

Jake Bodart, Agricultural Pest Survey Program Manager

Arkansas Bureau of Standards

Tom Pugh, Bureau of Standards Director

Tim Chesser, Weights and Measures Section

Roger Frazier, Weights and Measures Investigative Section

Wilford Jones, Petroleum Laboratory Supervisor

Nikhil Soman, Metrology Laboratory Manager