October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Arkansas County Mon, October 2, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 3 Arkansas Forestry Association Annual Meeting, Little Rock Tue, October 3, 2017 12:00 AM Walk Test Tue, October 3, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 4 Arkansas Forestry Association Annual Meeting, Little Rock Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 AM District 8 Physical Fitness Testing Wed, October 4, 2017 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM 5 One Health Arkansas Thu, October 5, 2017 Abandoned Pesticide Advisory Board Meeting, Little Rock Thu, October 5, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM 6 7
8 Southern Weights and Measures Association Conference, NLR Sun, October 8, 2017 12:00 AM 9 Southern Weights and Measures Association Conference, NLR Mon, October 9, 2017 12:00 AM AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Craighead County Mon, October 9, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 10 11 12 Walk Test Thu, October 12, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 13 Regular Quarterly Meeting of the AFC Board Fri, October 13, 2017 10:00 AM 14
15 16 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Greene County Mon, October 16, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 17 Keeping it in the Family Landowner Outreach Meeting, Nashville Tue, October 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 18 19 Holifield Farms Tree Farm Tour, Poughkeepsie Thu, October 19, 2017 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM State Plant Board Special Called Board Meeting, Little Rock Thu, October 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM 20 Arkansas Livestock and Poultry Quaterly Commission Meeting Fri, October 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 21 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Lawrence County Sat, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
22 23 24 Forest Certification Workshop, Arkadelphia Tue, October 24, 2017 12:00 AM Workshop: How Trees Benefit Stormwater Runoff, Cave Springs Tue, October 24, 2017 12:00 AM 25 District 7 Walk Testing Wed, October 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 26 District 4 Physical Fitness Testing Thu, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM 27 28 Rural Fire Show Sat, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
29 30 31 1 District 6 Physical Fitness Testing Wed, November 1, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 2 3 4 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Boone County Sat, November 4, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM