August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Sebastian County Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM 1 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Sebastian County Tue, August 1, 2017 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM 2 3 4 5
6 7 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Little River County Mon, August 7, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 8 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Little River County Tue, August 8, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 9 10 11 12
13 14 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Independence County Mon, August 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 15 16 Estate Planning for Forest Landowners Workshop, Conway Wed, August 16, 2017 12:00 AM 17 18 19
20 21 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Baxter County Mon, August 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 22 AFC 8 Hour Wildland Class, Benton County Tue, August 22, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 23 24 25 2017 Southwest Forest Products Expo Fri, August 25, 2017 12:00 AM 26 2017 Southwest Forest Products Expo Sat, August 26, 2017 12:00 AM
27 28 29 30 31 Plant Board Bureau of Standards Committee Meeting Thu, August 31, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM 1 2